Our Chapter

ATTN: Alpha Sigma Tau
8600 University Blvd
Evansville, IN 47712

Executive Committee

Maddi Ausenbaugh, President
Email: mmausenbau@eagles.usi.edu

Kaylee Pearson, Vice President of Operations
Email: kayleepearson405@yahoo.com

Kynda Eaton, Vice President of Finance
Email: Keaton.usi@gmail.com  

Vice President Organization Development

Gabby Nelson, Vice President of Member Development
Email: gdnelson@eagles.usi.edu

Alicia Frederick, Vice President of Growth
Email: aliciavfrederick@gmail.com  

Mallory Jordan, Vice President of Community Relations
Email: maljo2016@hotmail.com

Advisory Board

Tara Riggs, Chapter Advisor

ReAnna Hart, Assistant Chapter Advisor

Marissa Curry, Chapter Consultant