Alpha Sigma Tau

Epsilon Omicron Chapter at University of Southern Indiana

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Our Chapter

ATTN: Alpha Sigma Tau
8600 University Blvd
Evansville, IN 47712

Executive Committee

Allison Meyer, President
Email: acmeyer@eagles.usi.edu

Amber Rains, Vice President of Operations
Email: amrains@eagles.usi.edu

Dana Hunt, Vice President of Finance
Email: dana.hunt96@gmail.com  

Amy Proctor, Vice President of Member Development
Email: adproctor@eagles.usi.edu

Jacki Jarocki, Vice President of Growth
Email: jrjarocki@eagles.usi.edu  

Suzy Jackson, Vice President of Community Relations
Email: scjackson2@eagles.usi.edu

Advisory Board

Tara Riggs, Chapter Advisor

ReAnna Hart, Assistant Chapter Advisor

Rachel Sievers, Recruitment Advisor

Marissa Curry, Chapter Consultant